Home About Faculty Data Steering Committee

Faculty Data Steering Committee



Amy Wildermuth Associate Vice President for Faculty
Robert Fujinami Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Medicine

Cathy Anderson Associate Vice President, Budget and Planning
Rick Anderson Interim Dean, Marriott Library
Cynthia Best Associate Dean, Finance, School of Medicine
Cynthia Berg Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Science
Richard Brown Dean, College of Engineering
Denise Dearing Chair, Department of of Biology
Julio Facelli Interim Chair Department of Biomedical Informatics
Pat Hanna Professor, Linguistics and Philosophy
William Hesterly Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Business
Melissa Rethlefsen Executive Director, Knowledge Management and Eccles Health Sciences Library
Jeremy Uffens Director, University Faculty Information & Support